Our Board

The By-laws of the Warren Land Conservation Trust date from the founding of the organization in 1987. In the current by-laws, Article V, Section 1 calls for a Board of Directors with thirteen members, including four officers, all of whom must be members of the corporation in good standing.

The current Board is made up of the following individuals:

  • Kate Pisano – President
  • E. Jenny K. Flanagan – Treasurer
  • Martha Antaya – Secretary
  • Johanna Barthmaier-Payne
  • Michael Gerhardt
  • David Weed

Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month and begin at 7:00 PM.  We are currently meeting on-line. Board meetings are open to members of the Trust, who can receive a Zoom link by e-mailing us at warrenlctri@gmail.com

Should you have any interest in discussing Board membership, please contact us at warrenlctri@gmail.com.

Comments are closed.